Abby Mae Parkinson


Abby Mae

Sport Cycling Road
Event Time Trial & Road Race
Date of Birth 30/07/1997
Lives Liversedge, West Yorkshire
Born Dewsbury, West Yorkshire
Height (cm) 155
Weight (kg) 51
Club RST-Trigon Racing Team

http://www.teamgb.com/athletes/abby-mae-parkinson

http://www.rstracingteam.com/abby-mae-parkinson/

READY SET GO


oggi la presentazione della squadra  CANNONDALE GARMIN

today the debut of the CANNONDALE GARMIN team

live STREAMING from NEW YORK CITY  8.30 pm EASTERN time

(London 1.30am of 08 jan , Roma  2.30 del 08.01, Hong Kong 09.30 of 08 jan )

http://www.cannondale.com/cannondale-garmin-team-launch

 

teamlaunch