READY SET GO


oggi la presentazione della squadra  CANNONDALE GARMIN

today the debut of the CANNONDALE GARMIN team

live STREAMING from NEW YORK CITY  8.30 pm EASTERN time

(London 1.30am of 08 jan , Roma  2.30 del 08.01, Hong Kong 09.30 of 08 jan )

http://www.cannondale.com/cannondale-garmin-team-launch

 

teamlaunch

-1


manca solo 1 giorno

only 1 day left

-1

 

tutti gli sponsor del team

all the team sponsors

http://slipstreamsports.com/sponsors/

-4


-4 giorni

-4 days

-4

 

i membri della squadra – the team riders

http://slipstreamsports.com/cannondale-garmin-pro-team/

i caschi – the helmets  POC

launch2

 

foto via Twitter @MediaTwenty4